User Posts: bookalat
0
Here are five of the funniest books of 2018. 1). Look Alive Out There: Essays by Sloane Crosley 2). Pretend I'm Dead: A Novel by Jen Beagin 3). French ...
Editor choice
0
George Washington Black, or "Wash," an eleven-year-old field slave on a Barbados sugar plantation, is terrified to be chosen by his master's brother as his ...
0
-27% A quick look at The Restless Wave: Good Times, Just Causes, Great Fights, and Other Appreciations
U.S. Senator John McCain's last book “The Restless Wave,” is a demonstration of a life well-lived. McCain, the former Republican presidential candidate ...
22 30
0
In this edition a lovely small-town yarn, the role of social media in modern war, a thriller you'll want to read in one sitting, and the art of "mental ...
0
amzn_assoc_tracking_id = "770ae-20"; amzn_assoc_ad_mode = "manual"; amzn_assoc_ad_type = "smart"; amzn_assoc_marketplace = "amazon"; amzn_assoc_region = ...
0
With the holiday shopping season coming fast on its heels, fall is traditionally the season when we see the books publishers are pinning the bestseller dreams ...
0
Oh summer, why must you leave us so soon?  A new school year is about to commence, and while parents are looking at lengthy school supply lists and (for some ...
0
Welcome to bookalat.com - the books price comparison site. Here we hope to bring you product reviews and comparison on both existing and incoming books. ...
User Deals: bookalat
0
Add to compare
The Last Hour: An Israeli Insider Looks at the End Times
Sale
Avoiding sensationalism and date-speculating, respected Bible teacher Amir Tsarfati uses his unique perspective as an Israeli Christian to lead you ...
0
Add to compare
In His Father’s Footsteps: A Novel
Sale
1 year ago

In His Father’s Footsteps: A Novel

$28.99 $12.44 -57%
In this powerful novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel tells the story of two World War II concentration camp survivors, the ...
0
Add to compare
Aware: The Science and Practice of Presence–The Groundbreaking Meditation Practice
Sale
New York Times bestseller · This groundbreaking new book from New York Times bestselling author Daniel J. Siegel, M.D., introduces readers to his ...
0
Add to compare
A Simple Favor [Movie Tie-in]: A Novel
Sale
1 year ago

A Simple Favor [Movie Tie-in]: A Novel

$16.99 $11.33 -33%
A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on ...
0
Add to compare
Can’t Hurt Me: Master Your Mind and Defy the Odds
Deal
For David Goggins, childhood was a nightmare - poverty, prejudice, and physical abuse colored his days and haunted his nights. But through ...
0
Add to compare
The Last Kids on Earth and the Cosmic Beyond
Sale
1 year ago

The Last Kids on Earth and the Cosmic Beyond

$13.99 $9.93 -29%
The newest installment in this New York Times bestselling series introduces new monsters, new bad guys, and tons of new laughs!It's the first winter ...
0
Add to compare
The Old Farmer’s Almanac 2019
Sale
1 year ago

The Old Farmer’s Almanac 2019

$7.95 $5.54 -30%
It’s another new year celebrating everything under the Sun, including the Moon, with The Old Farmer’s Almanac, America’s oldest continuously ...
0
Add to compare
Shadow Tyrants: Clive Cussler (The Oregon Files)
Sale
1 year ago

Shadow Tyrants: Clive Cussler (The Oregon Files)

$29.00 $18.90 -35%
Only Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon stand between two warring moguls and global havoc in this thrilling suspense novel in Clive Cussler's ...
0
Add to compare
Listen, Sister: Live Your Life and Leave a Legacy: How to Achieve Time and Financial Freedom through Network Marketing
Deal
What can a direct networking business do for you? It can change your life, your family, and your future. It can give you not only the financial ...
0
Add to compare
Wildcard (Warcross)
Deal
1 year ago

Wildcard (Warcross)

$12.21
Return to the immersive, action-packed world of Warcross in this thrilling sequel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu Emika Chen ...
Best deal at: Amazon.in
Browsing All Comments By: bookalat
Bookalat
Login/Register access is temporary disabled
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare